64.6 F
San Diego
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Uncovering History and Reclaiming Our Past with Menachem Kaiser, Author of Plunder: A Memoir of Family Property and Nazi Treasure

You may know Menachem Kaiser from his viral tweet, his featured pieces in the Wall Street Journal and The Atlantic, or his chart-climbing memoir… but did you also know that he is our next Schmoozic! guest?

Join us on Tuesday, May 4 at 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 6 PM IST for an in-depth conversation about his critically acclaimed book, Plunder: A Memoir of Family Property and Nazi Treasure, his experiences with the Nazi treasure hunter community in Poland, and his quest to reclaim a family property that was lost during the war.

*No need to read the book prior to the event*

Register now.

The event is finished.

Date

May 04 2021
Expired!

Time

PDT
8:00 am - 9:00 am

More Info

Read More
Category
REGISTER
QR Code

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here